Various – Till The Clouds Roll By / Three Little Words (LP, Album, RE + LP, Album, RE + Comp, Ltd)

¥650 (税込)






Vinyl(VG+) Sleeve(VG) / saw cut /

コンディション 盤 : Very Good Plus (VG+)

コンディション ジャケット : Very Good (VG)

コンディションの表記について   [ M > M- > VG+ > VG > G+ > G > F > P ]

レーベル : MGM Records – 2-SES-45-ST

フォーマット : Vinyl, LP, Album, ReissueVinyl, LP, Album, ReissueAll Media, Compilation, Limited Edition

生産国 : US

発売年 : 1973


ジャンル : Pop, Stage & Screen

スタイル : Musical, Soundtrack


収録曲 : 

. Till The Clouds Roll
A1. MGM Studio Orchestra, MGM Studio Chorus – Till The Clouds Roll By
A2. Judy Garland – Who?
A3. Tony Martin (3) – Who Cares If My Boat Goes Upstream
A4. Kathryn Grayson, Tony Martin (3) – Make Believe
A5. Caleb Peterson – Ol’ Man River
B1. Virginia O’Brien – Life Upon The Wicked Stage
B2. Lena Horne – Cant’ Help Lovin’ Dat Man
B3. June Allyson – Leave It To Jane And Clepatterer
B4. Judy Garland – Look For The Silver Lining
. Three Little Words
C1. Fred Astaire, Red Skelton – My Sunny Tennessee
C2. Fred Astaire, Red Skelton – And So Long! Oo-Long (How Long You Gonna Be Gone?)
C3. Gale Robbins (2) – All Alone Monday
C4. Gloria De Haven – Who’s Sorry Now?
C5. Helen Kane – I Wanna Be Loved By You
D1. Fred Astaire, Red Skelton, Anita Ellis – Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)
D2. Arlene Dahl – I Love You So Much
D3. Fred Astaire, Anita Ellis – Where Did You Get That Girl
D4. Anita Ellis – Thinking Of You
D5. Fred Astaire – Three Little Words


Directed By – André Previn
Directed By – Lennie Hayton



Data provided by Discogs





    重さ 690 g