The Alan Parsons Project – Tales Of Mystery And Imagination – Edgar Allan Poe (LP, Album, Gat)

¥650 (税込)


商品コード: 2400858725-B12001 カテゴリー: タグ: , , , , , ,





Vinyl(G+) Sleeve(VG+) Obi(missing) / missing Obi 帯なし / has a scratch on A-1 but plays nice (VG) /

コンディション 盤 : Good Plus (G+)

コンディション ジャケット : Very Good Plus (VG+)

コンディションの表記について   [ M > M- > VG+ > VG > G+ > G > F > P ]

レーベル : 20th Century Records – GP-443

フォーマット : Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold

生産国 : Japan

発売年 : 1976

Gatefold issue with obi, an 8-page booklet with tissue paper front & back bound into the gatefold, and 4-page Japanese insert with lyrics & liner notes.

16-page 10″x7″ booklet with all the inner gatefold pages translated to Japanese has been found with promo copies, but unknown whether these were also included in the commercial release copies.

Track durations are taken from the Japanese insert and differ slightly from most other worldwide issues.

Published by Woolfsongs Limited

The album was recorded and mixed at Abbey Road Studios, London, between July 1975 and January 1976
King Records Tokyo Japan

ジャンル : Rock

スタイル : Prog Rock, Pop Rock, Symphonic Rock


収録曲 : 

A1. A Dream Within A Dream 3:42
A2. The Raven 4:00
A3. The Tell-Tale Heart 4:39
A4. The Cask Of Amontillado 4:25
A5. The System Of Doctor Tarr And Professor Fether 4:12
B1. The Fall Of The House Of Usher 15:05
B2. To One In Paradise 4:31


Arranged By [Orchestra] – Andrew Powell
Backing Vocals – David Paton
Backing Vocals – Eric Woolfson
Backing Vocals – Jack Harris
Backing Vocals – Jane Powell
Backing Vocals – Smokey Parsons
Backing Vocals – Stuart Tosh
Bass – David Paton
Bass – Joe Puerta
Choir – The English Chorale
Cimbalom – John Leach
Composed By – Alan Parsons
Composed By – Andrew Powell
Composed By – Eric Woolfson
Cover – Hipgnosis (2)
Double Bass [String Bass] – Daryl Runswick
Drums – Burleigh Drummond
Drums – Stuart Tosh
Engineer – Alan Parsons
Engineer [Assistant] – Chris Blair
Engineer [Assistant] – Pat Stapley
Executive-Producer – Eric Woolfson
Guitar – Alan Parsons
Guitar – David Pack
Guitar – David Paton
Guitar – Ian Bairnson
Kantele – John Leach
Keyboards – Alan Parsons
Keyboards – Andrew Powell
Keyboards – Billy Lyall
Keyboards – Christopher North
Keyboards – Eric Woolfson
Keyboards – Francis Monkman
Layout [Inside], Graphics – Colin Elgie
Mastered By – Doug Sax
Photography By – Aubrey Powell
Photography By – Peter Christopherson
Photography By – Sam Emerson
Photography By – Storm Thorgerson
Producer – Alan Parsons
Written-By – Alan Parsons
Written-By – Eric Woolfson



Rights Society BMI
Matrix / Runout SILBT 6994 – 2
Matrix / Runout SILBT 6995 – 2
Price Code ¥2,500

Published By Woolfsongs Ltd.
Recorded At Abbey Road Studios
Mixed At Abbey Road Studios
Manufactured By King Record Co. Ltd

Data provided by Discogs





    重さ 380 g