Molly Gray Orchestra – The Great Beatles’ Music Best 24 (2xLP, Album)



商品コード: 2147290619, sf カテゴリー: , , タグ: , , , , ,





Vinyl(G;) Sleeve(VG) Obi(VG+) / with Obi 帯つき / light scuffs but plays nice / light foxing /

コンディション 盤 : Good Plus (G+)

コンディション ジャケット : Very Good (VG)

コンディションの表記について   [ M > M- > VG+ > VG > G+ > G > F > P ]

レーベル : Toshiba Records – TP-5047-8

フォーマット : 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album

生産国 : Japan

発売年 : 

ジャンル : Jazz, Rock, Pop

スタイル : Easy Listening


収録曲 : 

A1. Yesterday
A2. Hey Jude
A3. Can’t Buy Me Love
A4. The Fool On The Hill
A5. I Want To Hold Your Hands
A6. Get Back
B1. Michelle
B2. And I Love Her
B3. All My Loving
B4. Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
B5. Girl
B6. Hello Goodbye
C1. Let It Be
C2. Something
C3. Day Tripper
C4. A Hard Days Night
C5. Help
C6. Please Please Me
D1. Another Day
D2. My Sweet Load
D3. I Feel Fine
D4. Rock And Roll Music
D5. The Long And Winding Road
D6. Penny Rain




Manufactured By Toshiba Musical Industries Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs





    重さ 460 g