Barry Manilow – Here Comes The Night (2xLP)

¥2,050 (税込)


商品コード: 2511087905-sf カテゴリー: タグ: ,





Digital Mastering Edition / with Obi / Vinyl(VG++) Sleeve(VG++) Insert(VG++) Obi(VG++) / with Obi 帯つき / in great shape, much closer to NM conditions /

コンディション 盤 : Very Good Plus (VG+)

コンディション ジャケット : Very Good Plus (VG+)

コンディションの表記について   [ M > M- > VG+ > VG > G+ > G > F > P ]

レーベル : Arista – 20RS-47-48

フォーマット : 2 x Vinyl, LP

生産国 : Japan

発売年 : 

ジャンル : Pop

スタイル : 


収録曲 : 

A1. I Wanna Do It With You
A2. Here Comes The Night
A3. Memory Comes The Night
A4. Let’s Get On With It
A5. Some Girl
B1. Some Kind Of Friend
B2. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
B3. Getting Over Losing You
B4. Oh julie
B5. Heart Of Steel
B6. Stay
C1. Copacabana
C2. Somewhere In The Night
C3. A Linda Song
C4. Can’t Smile Without You
C5. Leavin’ In The Morning
C6. Where Do I Go From Here
D1. Even Now
D2. I Was A Fool
D3. Losing Touch
D4. I Just Want To Be The One In Your Life
D5. Starting Again
D6. Sunrise




Data provided by Discogs





    重さ 460 g